Get started, get paid: What You'll Learn

Comprehensive training on the CorrigoPro platform, 

How to get paid by using Invoicing  in CorrigoPro

 Great training for Service Providers of all experience levels! Thanks for registering.

What is ReadyPro?

When customers have a job to be done, they have plenty of options – but they’re all looking for that “go-to” team to get it done. That’s the ReadyPros – teams that are pre-screened, pre-certified and ready to go.

Will the webinar be recorded?

We don’t record these events, but if you miss one, you’re welcome to register for another.

How can ReadyPro help grow my business?

In the coming months, Corrigo is adding over 100 major new Regional, National and International customers who will all require pre-approved Service Pros to fill the thousands of jobs they have every year. Working with ReadyPros first is a no-brainer for clients who want to cut through any red tape or ramp up delays to get a crew on the job now.

Corrigo Incorporated, Copyright © 2020

How do I become a ReadyPro?

Becoming a ReadyPro is simple and there’s no added monthly cost – there’s just a desk charge per accepted work order. It's a small price to pay to stand out and become your next customer’s go-to guys. Learn more during the informational webinars!

11:00 AM EST

8:00 AM PST

Fri,  Apr 27

11:00 AM EST

8:00 AM PST

Fri,  June 29

Fri,  May 25

11:00 AM EST

8:00 AM PST

CorrigoPro Overview

Learn how to use the CorrigoPro app day-to-day.  Especially for new users.

Register below for the time you prefer!

Scroll for Options »

2020 Training Webinars

For Corrigo-connected Service Providers throughout APAC.

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. 

Sessions are about 60 minutes. 


9:00 AM AEST

7:00 AM SGT

Tue, Aug 11

9:00 AM AEST

7:00 AM SGT

Tue, Sept 15

9:00 AM AEST

7:00 AM SGT

Tue, Oct 13

10:00 AM AEST

8:00 AM SGT

Tue, Nov 10

10:00 AM AEST

8:00 AM SGT

Tue, Dec 15

10:00 AM AEST

8:00 AM SGT

Tue, Jan 11

10:00 AM AEST

8:00 AM SGT

Tue, Dec 14

10:00 AM AEST

8:00 AM SGT

Tue, Nov 10

9:00 AM AEST

7:00 AM SGT

Tue, Oct 13

9:00 AM AEST

7:00 AM SGT

Tue, Sept 15

9:00 AM AEST

7:00 AM SGT

Tue, Aug 11

10:00 AM AEST

8:00 AM SGT

Tue, Jan 12